daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pain

Did you know someone got my diary to pull up when they entered a google search for Gay Weathermen.

Isn't that funny?

a little at least.

you know what.

I'm a little sad.

I'm even sadder thinking about the fact that very soon I will be moving to an office where updating my online diary will be a thing of the past.

I haven't felt sad like this for awhile and I must say it has caught me off guard.

And again it is funny how your chest hurts like your heart is breaking when in all actuality it is still very much intact.

I am amazed how much physical pain emotional pain can cause.

8:22 a.m. - January 13, 2005

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy