daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just Great

I asked a friend of mine if men in general compared current lovers to past lovers - especially in the body type department - and if men were attracted more to the physical or the mental -here is his answer:

"yes, one always compares the next one to the past ones. it sucks but its true.

the other one is a two way street, men are attracted to women strictly on how they look, at least initially, for women, i think it is a weird combination of both that i have not quite figured out"

This is why after I divorce - it is strictly self gratification for me.

And it is sad to think that even if I had slept with "the guy" he would have been so completely turned off by my ugly body especially compared to the Ashley Judd/Angelina Jolie combo he was used to.

I am now going to eat myself into a stupor and pass out. I hope I remember to remove the spoon of chocolate icing out of my mouth before I fall to sleep.

6:13 p.m. - January 24, 2005

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy