daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Complications...

My mother is experiencing complications.

Something is going on with her kidneys and her eyes look a tad yellow.

So...here we go with not knowing what to anticipate or plan for.

That is what I hate and love about life. The unexpected.

I am tired.

My husband came home for 1 1/2 days to help out and then went back to work in Chicago.

Motherfucker.

I am a strong woman but for God's sake can't I get a break here?

Maybe I am over reacting. Maybe having your mother go through open heart surgery and then suffer through complications that may cause liver failure is nothing.

again.

motherfucker.

6:06 p.m. - January 30, 2005

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy