daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Balls Schmalls

Well, today is not much better than yesterday...but I'm awake and at work so I guess that's something.

I asked my husband to come home and help and he isn't going to.

yup.

He is trying to come up with "alternative plans" for my increasing stress and pressure.

Personally I think having his balls removed would cheer me up immensely...but I don't think he'll go along with that.

Just a hunch.

10:29 a.m. - January 31, 2005

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy