daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

crying

My life supremely and utterly sucks.

I will now go to my car in the crappy, cramped, ill paved employee parking lot and blow my brains out.

I just need to find a gun first.

My boss who obvisiously favors my coworker over me told me that I cannot bring my cd/radio over to our new offices.

Noice control issues, you know.

Even though the new one sounds like you are listening to speaker in a tin can and I've kept the volume really low.

I cannot catch a fucking break.

Do you know what the silliest thing is?

I think I'm crying.

I am crying over this but not the guy I let go....

I don't want to exist anymore.

4:03 p.m. - February 01, 2005

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy