daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tired and boring

Well I made it through yesterday.

whew...

My boss is being exceptionally nice to me. I think she realizes she's pissed me off...which is surprising that she noticed anything about me at all.

I am going to look for another job anyway though. I feel like making some changes in my life. I feel restless, old and boring. I hate feeling this way.

You want to know a real silly thing? I told the guy good bye and that I never wanted to hear from him, and I haven't.
I know he did not care for me...but I thought he would at least try to keep me as a friend....not that I expected him to, but its like you know whats best for you, but you still want to know that you made somewhat of an impression on someone....

But it is getting easier (a little bit) every day. I just have to hang in there.

Mom is home from the hospital and if she shows me her incision again without her bra on I am going to have to say something.

She is very weak, and I think they released her a little too soon, but what are you going to do?

We have a butt load of follow up visits.

Thats it for me. Its too early in the morning for me to talk anymore.

4:14 a.m. - February 04, 2005

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy