daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Snotty Walls

Ahhh....

It was a week ago today that I said goodbye to the guy.

I pretty basically told him not to call or contact me again...its nice to know I meant so little to him that it was that easy for him to do it.

It is getting easier...there are times I think about him...and sometimes I wonder....but seriously lets face it, if he cared he would be here. He doesn't so he's not.

Movin on.

Work sucks. No music no cds. Sometimes I hum to myself.

Plus the walls here are some type of strange green color. I am glad they chose the color of snot for our decor.

Maybe next year they can paint them urine yellow.

11:32 a.m. - February 07, 2005

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy