daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Big Toe

Good day all....

It is raining where I am at..and luckily yesterday...even though the thought did cross my mind...I did not mount any men that came my way.

I know everyone is sighing relief at that (including myself)

Yesterday was a draining day.

I spent most of it with my Mom at the doctors. I didn't get to work till at least 2:00. Which means I have to go in for a bit on Monday which is Presidents Day and I was suppose to have it off.

I am exhausted.

And feeling ugly.

There is this girl in our new office that looks exactly like I would like to look. Just pretty, clean cut and stylish. Not to mention thinner and younger then me. So of course when I see her I think to myself I am this old, ugly person.

And its not like I can hate her for being who I want to be. Appearance wise that is. I hope to God she has the personality of my big toe. That would make me feel somewhat better.

I am a terrible person aren't I???

Oh well....

I am sure she is witty and smart too.

bitch.

I will stop now.

If I can't be beautiful on the outside I must try to be somewhat attractive on the inside.

11:32 p.m. - February 18, 2005

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy