daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pissy

It�s funny when people get all pissy with you because they are under stress.

It�s funny to me since I eat stress for breakfast � wusses.

Little do they know I really don�t give a rat�s ass and I can be meaner than anyone if I wanted to be � so they better just watch their p�s and q�s � whatever that means. It always sounded cute to me so I thought I would throw it in there.

Guess who is listening to her new Apple Ipod shuffle???

Me.

Right now it�s the Replacements. The only thing that�s helping me hang on is the fact that I will be seeing Paul W. this Friday night live!

I hope he comes quietly with me after the concert�.I hate for there to be a scuffle.

11:08 a.m. - March 02, 2005

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy