daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blarney

Top of the Morning to Ya!

Happy St. Pat�s Day!

There�s going to be a parade downtown where I work today. Since our offices have moved it won�t take place right outside our windows, which is good. There is something annoying about watching drunk people have fun while you are trying to work.

My illness, I think, is beginning to wind down. I still feel weak but nothing like I had been feeling. I really need to clean my house something big time. I let it go while I was sick and the magical elves that I hoped would come and clean everything for me didn�t show.

Damn elves.

That�s about it for me right now�.just hanging in there and taking it one day at a time.

I wouldn�t say I hate my life, I�m just indifferent to it now. Like its something I got to get through and survive.

Right now I�d like to go somewhere and have someone make me laugh so hard my sides hurt.

I need a good giggle.

9:52 a.m. - March 17, 2005

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy