daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Auburn

My hair is temporarily auburn. In a natural way that is. It will continue to fade until it is a nice caramel with red undertones. At least that�s what the beauty shop girl said. Let�s all hope that�s true.

My hair does not look bad it�s just darker than what I had imagined. But to tell you the truth any change to my physical appearance is a good thing.

On a health related note my body is still producing a fairly substantial amount of mucus. I am none too happy about that�but what are you going to do. Ride it out, that�s all one can do.

Nothing much else to report�Easter is this weekend and I will try incredibly hard not to consume twice my body weight in those Cadbury egg things. Man that stuff is good! I think one egg though has like a bazillion calories�each time you eat one you go up one pant size. It�s not pretty.

Sometimes I miss the guy. Like now. I wonder what he�s doing and think to myself maybe I made a mistake by telling him how I felt and telling him to go away. And then I remember all to clearly�he didn�t love me. And that pretty much takes care of that. At least now I don�t have to hear about how much he�s in love with someone other than me. I like emotional pain as much as the next person, but there is a limit.

It is funny though, I have such a low threshold of physical pain, a single paper cut can send me to the emergency room�.but you subject me to all sorts of emotional torture and I stand there and take it.

Go figure.

But no more.

This is the era of the new auburn haired, stronger, more decisive me.

I think.

9:19 a.m. - March 22, 2005

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy