daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pointy Shoes

I wore my new shoes to work today.

I know that you are just as excited as I am about it.

They are these sling backs with small heels and very pointy toes.

I thought that pointy toes were going out of style, but these looked cute so I got them with my birthday money.

The funny thing is when I walk around in them I don�t feel like me.

I don�t know who I feel like, but it�s not me.

Plus I am wearing a shirt that is a tad low cut�so now I feel like I am nothing but boobs and feet.

Every man�s dream, huh.

Other than that everything is going fine.

Same old, Same old.

The really annoying lady the sits across from me is out today.

Stomach flu.

Viva la Stomach Flu!!!!

Man, I so do not like her.

I wonder if she senses that.

I can�t imagine my stone silence and patronizing stares have gone unnoticed�.

I am a lot of things but subtle is not one of them.


11:39 a.m. - April 04, 2005

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy