daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Won't It???

I am home.

Not at work scrunched down in a corner trying to convey my inner most deepest thoughts while looking over my shoulder trying to see if my 250 pound female supervisor is approaching.

I simply put the 250 pound in there so you can get a visual. She is a large woman but not an ugly one. She is just incredibly annoying.

I feel a little piece of my soul dying when she talks to me.

Yesterday I tried writing pithy haikus expressing my loathing of work and co-workers. Unfortunately the only words I could come up with were die and hate. Not really haiku material.

Today I swear to freaking God she and my other annoying co-workers watched me. I guess they thought whatever I was doing was entertaining.

I wanted to say to them, you know I'm not going to pull a balloon animal out of my ass...you can carry on now.

Geez...

I like people watching but especially when the people ain't me.

on a side note..

I got to missing the guy something fierce today...I don't know why....

The only thing that made it sadder was to know he has moved on and he does not think of me at all....there really was never anything for him to move on from.

Its been two months...

it will get better....won't it???

7:40 a.m. - April 05, 2005

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy