daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pope

Man it is really muggy in our office today.

Nothing like a big ol� office full of people sweating.

I�ve noticed that I have developed a new PMS symptom.

The inability to wake up in the morning and to move quickly even if my life depended on it.

This morning it was like I was walking through jello.

I don�t think I could lift my arms above my head even if I tried.

What else is new you ask?

Not much.

Working for the weekend�.even though my weekends are pretty much like any other day.

Been watching the animal planet a lot lately.

I�ve noticed that some of the programs they show about animals, the hosts tend to be a tad over dramatic.

The hosts that are the most dramatic are usually Australian.

Do you think there�s a connection�mate?

I also saw the new Pope. Benedict something or other.

I�ve never been too good with Roman Numerals.

Any whose it�.didn�t it look like he was a rock concert with his arms above his head and all.

I kept expecting him to shout out �Rome! Are you ready to Rock!�

He didn�t.

But wouldn�t it have been cool if he had.

9:52 a.m. - April 20, 2005

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy