daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dog Days

I have not disappeared forever.

Believe it or not I just have been really really busy.

I adopted two dogs, one a chihuahua yorkie mix and the other a pug.

They are the cutest dogs in the world. And I am not overstating.

The Chihuahua is a puppy so the potty training has begun.

It appears that she can urinate outside but she believes my entire house is hers to crap in.

Luckily she is a small dog�.

What has else has happened�.

I will give you a list of things since it would take too long to go into great detail:

1. Pissed my boss off because I asked for a transfer to another area.

2. Withdrew my request, but lost all affection for boss. She indicated that I was lazy and not really good at what I do.

3. Have new boss (reason for transfer request) but she is about as suffocating as a wool blanket on a hot day.

4. So, here I am working, being annoyed every day, feeling under appreciated and unloved.

5. But I have the dogs, and that�s a good thing.

I don�t think I�m lazy.

It�s just I like to be told every now and then that I do good work, if I don�t get that, I surf the net and read music reviews of CDs I can�t afford to buy.


1:45 p.m. - May 24, 2005

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy