daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hate is a Strong Word

I�ve noticed as I�ve gotten older I hate a lot of things.

I hate it when people don�t wave when you let them in your lane.

I hate it when someone cuts in front of you in line at the grocery store.

I hate it when someone stands in the middle of the aisle at the store like they are the only ones in the universe wanting to buy a can of tuna.

I hate it when on reruns of Full House I am suppose to pretend that Joey is funny enough to be a comedian.

I hate it when I wait 2 hours to see my doctor, and he spends around 5 minutes talking to me.

I hate it when my Dentist needles me to floss more often (or in my case AT ALL) � I mean, flossing is a great idea but come on! It�s kind of like drinking 8 classes of water of day � its good for you but do you really want to spend your entire day pissing???

There are a lot more things I hate.

But I will keep them bottled up for now.

10:10 a.m. - July 19, 2005

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy