daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

unimpressed

I work with a lot of stupid people.

And understand when I call people stupid I am not referring to the mentally disabled or the elderly. I am referring to people who exhibit behaviors and mannerisms of less intelligence than I.

Me who got knocked up her senior year of high school, who couldn�t tie her shoes or tell time till the second grade. Who once thought you pronounced �orgasm� �organism� (big difference).

Everyone around here thinks I am bloody brilliant.

They give me their manuals to digest and spew out the easy to read quick reference instructions. I help them with their PC�s (most of the time I guess). I figure out their system problems and if the company would let me I would probably even balance their checkbooks.

I used to be a stupid fat little girl who stood back in awe at the ability of others around her.

Not so anymore.

I am so unimpressed by people.

9:31 a.m. - August 11, 2005

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy