daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

top ten

Top Ten Things My Autistic Son has said in the Last Several Months:

1. If you hit your head do you lose all your memory?
2. I think I swallowed a bug.
3. Homosexuals are going to overthrow the Government.
4. Is that cloud formation up ahead a tornado????
5. Are you mad at me? Are you mad at me? Are you mad at me? Your mad at me aren�t you?
6. The high gas prices are a sign that the world is coming to an end.
7. This guy always comes into my work on the same day every week, I think he�s an alien and he�s watching me.
8. I saw I guy come into the store the other day and he had turban on�I think he was terrorist and there was bomb underneath there.
9. Does this look like scar? Is going to become a scar? (fyi it was a small scratch)
10. I think those spray painted markings on the street are from Satan.

1:54 p.m. - September 09, 2005

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy