daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

vaginal farting

I just had a co-worker brooch the subject of noise making during sex.

And no I do not work in a brothel�

It�s just there is only so much you can chit chat about that is vaguely interesting.

For some reason the topic of sex never seems to lose its sparkle.

Anyway�she tried to tell me that she did not make any noise while doing the horizontal mamba.

This to me is a) boring b) almost physically impossible!

Let�s face a woman�s body makes certain NOISES while in the act, albeit they are not flattering noises, they are considered sounds.

I asked her about that and she acted like she had never heard of such things.

I don�t know about you but I can�t trust a woman who has never experienced vaginal farting.

3:45 p.m. - November 03, 2005

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy