daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Same Old Boring Me....

Hey there! I had no idea I was missed...you know you get caught with mindless neverending chore that I like to refer to as life and you forget that anyone would actually like to hear anything you have to say. it's good to know...

What have I been up to? Well I have an interview for a new job this Friday which I am no way qualified for but we shall see...I bitch so much about my present job I was beginning to annoy myself so I had to do something. I filled out dozens of on job thingeys and this is the only company that called me back. Warms my heart to know that my job skills are so marketable.
I've become addicted to buying online designer handbags that I have absolutely no need for...I bid for them on overstock.com. I've won 4 so far. And yes my life is that pathetic...what could I possible do with 4 coach purses....I should get 3 more for every day of the week.

Other than that the same old same old...had an opportunity to have an affair on my husband, wussed out like I always do...can I help it if I have the sex drive of a slut but the morals of nun?

I think not.

6:55 a.m. - February 05, 2006

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy