daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I got so many reasons...so many seasons

There are things in this world that are beyond our control. We try and control them anyway; who we love, when we die, what happens to the people we care about when they are away from us.
The world as I see it is nothing more than a cosmic snow globe in which we try to make it as long as we can before everything gets shaken up again.

I am getting tried of digging my toes into the dirt and holding on for dear life�and I am also tired of rushing through mediocre moments trying to get to the soul rendering ones.
Right here and right now is where I am at. No more looking ahead, hoping that something brilliant is about to happen. This is who I am�for better, for worse, for richer, for poorer. I am my best friend and my worst enemy and will continue to try and figure out who the fuck I am, but instead of treating that like a bad thing, I going to appreciate the journey. I may never be the person I think I am, so what. I am enjoying the process of becoming comfortable with my skin.

9:55 a.m. - February 13, 2006

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy