daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Doing that VooDoo that I Do so Well

Tonight is the night!

I am going to see Lucinda Williams!

My brother told me not to dress up for it...like I had never been to a concert before. I told him I would be waiting outside in a formal gown, an updo and a wrist corsage. Sometimes he thinks he's actually hipper than I am...silly boy! Neither of us are but I don't go around telling him not to wear a tux to the grocery store.

geez...

Everytime I think I may be able to make my marriage work my husband says and does things that bring him exordinarily close to death.

I hate being married...really I do. I don't mind the kids but the whole globby mess of being married to the wrong person gives me a headache.

If only Dr. Phil could give me some of that straight up advice and platitudes that he is known for.

10:32 a.m. - March 03, 2006

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy