daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sussudio

In case you ever get a hankering to fall under the spell of Phil Collins and his mind numbingly bland lyrics - please feel free to reference below:

Phil Collins - Sussudio Lyrics

There`s this girl that`s been on my mind

All the time, Sussudio oh oh

Now she don`t even know my name

But I think she likes me just the same

Sussudio oh oh

Oh if she called me I`d be there

I`d come running anywhere

She`s all I need, all my life

I feel so good if I just say the word

Sussudio, just say the word

Oh Sussudio

Now I know that I`m too young

My love has just begun

Sussudio oh oh

Ooh give me a chance, give me a sign

I`ll show her anytime

Sussudio oh oh

Ah, I`ve just got to have her, have her now

I`ve got to get closer but I don`t know how

She makes me nervous and makes me scared

But I feel so good if I just say the word

Sussudio just say the word

Oh Sussudio, oh

Ah, she`s all I need all of my life

I feel so good if I just say the word

Sussudio I just say the word

Oh Sussudio I just say the word

Oh Sussudio I`ll say the word

Sussudio oh oh oh

Just say the word


12:02 p.m. - March 28, 2006

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy