daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

There is a Rumble in my Tumbly

My daughter had dance class last night.

Which being on the recovering side of a stomach virus I really didn't want to have to be around people - work is entirely different - I don't have to be nice to those bastards - but other parents you do because you NEVER know. Anyway, do you know where the bathroom is at my daughter's dance studio?
In the actual dance room.
That's right, let's just say that if all the sudden while waiting for my daughter to finish shaking her groove thing..I felt..something "knock loose" so to speak. That means I would have had to interrupt her class go all the way in the back and use a toilet that is located in their supply closet and it may or may not lock.

I don't know about you but I think I would rather go out and sit in my car and crap myself than go through that ordeal....

Oh yeah here is a visual of what I believe caused the whole intestinal issue...


9:53 a.m. - March 30, 2006

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy