daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another Expresso Please....I Can Still Feel My Fingers

Whoop dee frigging doo!

It's daylight savings!

I hate daylight savings!

I feel like I got maybe 30 minutes of sleep...

During my depression this last week I've managed to go completely off any semblance of a diet....

Damn you chocolate and your devilish ways...

Maybe the only reason I really went on one in the first place is because I thought I was maybe going to have an affair and I felt the need to get all "buffed" up for it....well as buffed up as possible for me...but seriously I don't know how people out there go and knock the nastys around all willy nilly. I mean I have a high sex drive and all but I think I would have to give my partner a small disclosure that read: "Objects will appear larger than previously thought when naked"
before any undressing or fornicating took place.

Or maybe I just need to find a man that will just take me as I am.

11:38 a.m. - April 03, 2006

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy