daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PB Cups....

I have consumed 5 � I repeat 5 � miniature peanut butter cups.

I have no idea how that translates into regular sized peanut butter cups but I swear I can feel my ass growing larger as I�m typing this.

Not really but I�ve got to quit the stress eating.

Through months of low self esteem � all pretty much related to the fact I couldn�t get the guy to sleep with me � I finally asked an honest friend of mine (female) if she thought I was attractive enough to seduce a man and she said yes. Now usually friends are not the most honest, but she is. So that made me feel somewhat better�although not good enough to stop eating 5 miniature peanut butter cups but good enough to make it through another day of my sorry existence.


I really want another peanut butter cup.


10:57 a.m. - April 04, 2006

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy