daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Loverly.....

I over slept this morning.

I woke up with the sun in my face and that feeling of dread and chaos in my stomach.

I was only an hour late getting to work.

I hate days like these though...you never feel completely put together.

also - I do wish to clarify - you know how I am always spouting off about having an affair?

Yes I do want to see if I will have one...but like I was telling one of my diaryland friends, I don't want a stranger --- strangers are strange and might have diseases and viruses and such. Not that men I somewhat know don't but I trust them more.

I seriously doubt any affair will be had on my part....

It's just one of those things you constantly think about but the situation never arises where it is feasible.

Plus I am sure this crap all started because of the guy...and since it doesn't appear he will be backing my car out of the driveway anytime soon I guess I can rest a little bit on my quest for a lover.

1:18 p.m. - April 12, 2006

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy