daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cocksucker

today was bad.

I'm not going to say it was the worse I've had...because I am becoming redundant in this blog of mine but I will say it is the first time in a long time I felt like crying and its not even pre period time.

that says a lot.

I won't go into what made my throat swell up with tears...because whats the point.

vaguely speaking its because I motherfucking love a guy that doesn't motherfucking love me back.

Today was only different because I was reminded of this again rather harshly.

its my own fault...I can't make it stop and I want it to.

I think I'm crying now.

cocksucker.

there I feel better now.


4:55 p.m. - May 08, 2006

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy