daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dead Animals and Cheating

Monday....I am glad yesterday is over. I spent entirely too much time in the car...2 hours to be exact...and the destination wasn't that great. I got to see lots of pictures of dead animals, which is always a treat, a great deal of them I believe were in the movie The Lion King, and I know animals don't really dance and sing, but it seems sad to see their lifeless bodies propped on rocks with people posing around them with pride.

On a completely different note:

It appears that a lot of women I know are discovering their husbands are cheating on them. I am not a male basher. Let me get that right out there...I think men can make sex just an act more so then women can. I am not condoning cheating....I think the thing that hurts people the most when their spouses cheat is the betrayal of the relationship itself....I just have a hard time believing right now that there is one person for everyone...... but I am a little bitter about love...everytime I have truly loved someone they have hurt me so much....I think all we can truly expect is a good friend.....and sometimes its hard to find that.

Enough about dead animals and cheating.

Bye for now!

7:33 a.m. - 2003-06-16

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy