daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Anniversary

TGIF....It's Friday. I am tired. And to top it off Monday is Labor Day and I am off work...Yippee! A three day weekend..what to do...what to do...

Shopping is always good and oh yeah, Saturday night I am going out with my brother. It is the anniversary of when I lost it. I can't believe its been an entire year. It seems like a million years ago but all the images of that time are so fresh. I thought I was in Hell. I'm probably still there but I'm so medicated I don't realize it.

And on I side note...I think I archived all my June entries but I have no idea where they are or how to get them back. I just hope I didn't put anything important in them...stuff I wanted to remember.

Oh well...time to start my day....talk again later.

8:05 a.m. - 2003-08-29

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy