daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Large Marge

I tried to put another entry in last night, but I was interrupted by my offspring requesting that I kill a spider - which I did - successfully. Which is surprising since I am a major wuss when it comes to killing bugs. I usually throw a shoe at them and hope it squishes them or I try immobilize them with hair spray and then squish them. But this time it was swift and to the point, I am sure the spider appreciated it done that way.

Other then that everthing is fine. Eating way too much lately and I know my ass is going to grow (even more) if I don't stop. I just like food...food is my friend. It comforts me when I need it - it never mocks or judges - it just is. But I am going to have thighs the size of tree trunks if I don't stop eating! And why is it on those infomercials the before pictures of the people that lose weight always look like me? I mean when did being a size 1 seem average. Sure in jr high or high school - but grown women?

Man thats just depressing!

Well I smell donuts - gotta go!

7:56 a.m. - 2003-10-10

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy