daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Eyes like sparks - Heart of Gasoline

arrrgh! I have a sore throat. Its sinus crap again.

Right now I am listening to Paul Westerberg sing Eyes like Sparks - My Heart like Gasoline.

So true. So true.

Today is our Christmas lunch at work. They are catering in a Mexican buffet. What a gassy little office this will be by the end of the day...I am glad I get to leave at 4:30.

Tonight I am going to premake my lasnagna for my hubby. He should get home tomorrow before I do - that way he can pop it in the oven and not have to wait on me. I am such the good wife!

He informed me the other day that even though he's lost some weight while he's been gone, he is still fat.

I don't think I have ever seen him skinny.

oh well, he is still good fun to hug. But I miss having sex with skinny men - bad wife , bad wife!

Talk again later!

8:43 a.m. - 2003-12-16

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy