daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If I were a Man....

Hello! I had busy night last night. My husband and I went out with some friends and a good time was had by all. And yes I did have to have sex with my husband upon his return. I think its expected. I mean it would have been cold of me to say, hey I would rather not. So I did. I just wish I was more attracted to him then I am.

I think I have put the other guy in perspective now that I have had some time to ponder about it. And it will be a fun lunch, I don't think I feel the same way about him anymore. I just don't want all those old feelings stirred up again, especially when its oh so obvisious he wants to fuck Mary. And I like Mary. Like I said before, if I was a guy, I would want to fuck Mary. If you met Mary you would want to fuck her too. She's very nice and very exotic looking. But no one wants to watch someone they girded their loins for hitting on someone else. It just doesn't do much for the old self esteem. But I can't stop myself from wanting to see him again. Pathetic, huh?

I just wish I could have licked his entire body. Its the fantasy I have. I am fully clothed while I lick every inch of his body. Sucking would be involved too.

For my sake, I hope he's become ugly.

10:28 a.m. - 2003-12-20

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy