daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nickel

My leg is all fidgety due to the massive amounts of caffiene I've consumed in relatively short period of time. I had lunch with the guy yesterday afternoon...and it went surprisingly well...I think that he was the most geniune that I have seen him...and of course he's been working out so he looked good. I started sweating like a nervous school girl. He dropped me off in front of my work and asked me to email him at his personal email address if I ever needed him.....hmmmmmm....I have know I idea what that means....gee I want it to mean that even though nothing can ever happen between us he still wants to be around me and sometimes thinks about having sex with me....is that wrong???

probably...is it how I feel...most definitely...oh well...If I had a nickel for everything I ever wanted that I didn't get.....

And kinda in the same vein my friend Tracy...a gay young man who always had thing for the guy - emailed him and asked him if he wanted to get together orally...nudge, nudge, wink, wink. Who knows how that will turn out....you know you have good taste in men when the gay men like them too!

On that note...I bid you all good day!

11:02 a.m. - 2004-03-16

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy