daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feasting and Dreaming

Happy Thanksgiving Everyone!

Actually today is not that bad. yet. and I get to eat whatever I want without the dreaded guilt...that will come tomorrow when my bloated belly will have difficulty fitting into my fat jeans. But that's what Thanksgiving is all about...that and being thankful, blah, blah, etc. etc.

I have to go into work this Saturday because I am taking Monday off to go with my Mom so they can look at her colon. She is going to be one nasty old lady after that procedure. Last time they made her drink something for a test she about pooed and puked herself to death. Anybody want to go in my place???

I had a dream last night that I met Keanu Reeves and he liked me. We started hanging out and everything and at one point he was playing with the hairs on the back of my neck. We didn't have sex or anything...I remember thinking to myself in the dream that he was one of the sweetest men I had ever met.

I wish my dream world was the real world.

Happy Thanksgiving to you Keanu...where ever you are.

11:28 a.m. - 2004-11-25

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy