daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Womanly Shoes....

Hey all!

How�s it going?

Me? - well, I�m doing just fine.

I got me some new shoes�sassy/sexy ones if you can believe.

Not that I will do anything sassy or sexy in them�.

It will take all my effort to walk halfway decent in them�they are high heel.

I used to loathe the high heel shoe�I used to say - I should not be labeled anti feminine if I wear a comfortable low heel shoe!

But I have to admit there is a sense of power with wearing the high heels.

Not only are you immediately taller, wow! But they can be used as a weapon if needed�.

Remember Single White Female? I think you do.

So when I leave work today, silently praying to myself that I don�t get caught on one of those sidewalk grates or fall on my ass, I will feel like one tough bitch, with attitude.

Yay Me!

1:44 p.m. - October 28, 2005

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy