daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pour Some Sugar on Me....

Hello Hello

The day of Satan is officially over.

We can stand down now.

Evil has ceased to run amuck.

For the most part.

God I�m tired.

Why you ask?

I am coming down from a sugar high, baby!

I�ve become addicted to Bit-O-Honey�s.

I don�t know why or how it started.

Bit-O-Honey�s are like AppleJacks � you don�t really taste the apple � on Bit-O-Honeys you don�t taste the honey.

Of course logically speaking they only add a bit.

Needless to say I eat them like I was hooked on crack.

I�m a Bit-O-Honey whore.

Come to think of it Bit-O-Honey could be my whore name��


8:36 a.m. - November 01, 2005

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy