daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cocky and Carefree

It is Friday. Yay!

I am looking forward to this weekend. I think I may try and sleep the entire time. Which is hard when you have kids. They occasionally like to be fed and bathed. Actually just fed. Anyway I hope something good is on the TV so I can just veg away the hours. My brain is trying to lead me down the path of self defeating and self destructive thoughts again, and I don't really have the energy to deal with all the crap that I put myself through.
I hate having low self esteem and my anxiety to carry around every day. I wish I was cocky and carefree. Hopefully that will be achieved someday. Plus I like saying cocky and carefree. It makes me feel naughty...
I guess there is something to cheer me up today. It looks like its going to rain soon and I have a new umbrella that has little smiley faces all over it in bright yellow. Now if that doesn't cheer a person up I don't know what can.

(just go along with me on this one)

8:00 a.m. - 2004-10-01

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy