daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

EVIL.....EVIL.....EVIL.....

I was thinking today.

Am I a bad person?

I mean this affair thing that I've been trying to have...does that make me evil?

I think about right and wrong, and I worry about hurting other people its not that I don't care....its just I don't know how I got to this point in my way of thinking. Life has a way of changing your outlook on so many things.

I always and will contine to always take responsibility for my actions...

I don't even really know if I would have gone through with it if given the chance....I probably would have made out with him....now I sound stupid and girlie don't I???

And my husband is not a bad man, he's good in a lot of ways...and here I married him and he's with me and he could have married someone else maybe that loved him more and in the right way that a wife is suppose to love her husband and wouldn't think 24/7 about banging one of his friends.

I am so evil.

4:32 p.m. - March 10, 2006

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy